July Wrap Up

So I am home from Asia and have written a couple posts about Japan and Korea and the rest will be up eventually. Sadly I was back to work and it’s crazy busy because it’s the height of summer and everyone wants to come to Skye, I blame Outlander.

I start uni in August which is so scary because it’s a whole new course with people I don’t know and it’s completely out of my comfort zone but I’m super excited at the same time. I saw my flat a couple weeks ago and it’s so pretty and I’m going to love living there I think.

I’ve been super out of the blogging community because I have a lot going on with work but if there’s a post you feel didn’t get enough hits or you just want me to read leave me a comment.

I’m getting closer to 500 followers and I’ll be doing a giveaway when I hit that!

Books I read this month:

Mature Content by Megan Erickson and Satino Hassell
Glutton for Pleasure by Alisha Rai
Trade Me by Courtney Milan
The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue by Mackenzi Lee
Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff
Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli (reread)
Hold Me by Courtney Milan
So Right by Rebekah Weatherspoon
The Distance Between Us by Kasie West
The Epic Crush of Genie Lo by F.C. Yee
The One Memory of Flora Banks by Emily Barr
Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh

Books I reviewed this month:
When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon
The Shadow Queen by C.J. Redwine
See You In The Cosmos by Jack Cheng
Always and Forever, Lara Jean by Jenny Han
Haven by Rebekah Weatherspoon
Winger by Andrew Smith
Tash Hearts Tolstoy by Kathryn Ormsbee

Books I bought this month:

Trade Me by Courtney Milan
Hold Me by Courtney Milan
Prom Queen Perfect by Clarisse David
The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli
So Right by Rebekah Weatherspoon
The Awakening of Ren Crowne by Anne Zoelle
Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie
Lyrebird by Cecelia Ahern
Ship of Magic by Robin Hobb
Seed by Lisa Heathfield
Persuading Austen by Brigid Coady

Follow me:

Twitter
Goodreads
Instagram

2 thoughts on “July Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

