The Happiness Tag

Thank you to Lindsey for the tag!

List 5 things that make you happy:

  1. My dog, I just love nuzzling her and cuddling her and she just makes me so happy
  2. I get a ridiculously huge buzz out of travelling, even just planning the trip and booking things makes me so excited
  3. My friends make me so incredibly happy, I know if I’m having a bad day even just texting one of them perks me up a bit
  4. Obviously reading makes me happy, otherwise I wouldn’t be here
  5. I love gaming, I love taking the time out of life to just sit and play a game

List 5 songs that make you happy:

  1. Clair De Lune by Debussy
  2. Anything by ABBA
  3. Vibrato by STELLAR
  4. Heroes by All Time Low
  5. What A Feeling by One Direction

I tag:

Lauren

Fadwa

Cam

Follow me:
Twitter
Goodreads
Instagram

One thought on “The Happiness Tag

Leave a Reply

