June Wrap Up

I’m still abroad so the format of this post will be a bit different. I’m having a great time though I have been bitten numerous times and have had a rash and a swollen face but that’s all part of being uselessly white in a hot country. I hope you’re all well and I hope to catch up on some posts when I get back. I plan on writing a big post about everything when I get back but between work and getting ready for uni again who knows when I’ll get it done. 

I’ve finally got a flat sorted for uni which is a huge weight off my back so everything is sorted for that thank god. 

Books I read this month:

Queens of Geek by Jen Wilde

Fifty Shades of Gray by E.L. James

Letters to the Lost by Brigid Kemmeler

The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon

They Both Die at the End by Adam Silvera

So Sweet by Rebekah Weatherspoon

Strong Signal by Megan Erickson and Santino Hassell

Fast Connection by Megan Erickson and Santino Hassell

Treasure by Rebekah Weatherspoon

Cheer by Mia Archer

Fit by Rebekah Weatherspoon 

Books I reviewed this month:
You Don’t Know Me by Imran Mahmood

A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir

The King of Bourbon Street by Thea de Salle

Iron Cast by Destiny Soria

Harmless Like You by Rowan Hisayo Buchanan

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas

Books I bought this month:

Fast Connection by Megan Erickson and Santino Hassell

Gena/Finn by Hannah Moscowitz and Kat Helgeson

Cheer by Mia Archer

Treasure by Rebekah Weatherspoon

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone 20th anniversary Slytherin edition 

Roar by Cora Cormack (fairyloot)

4 thoughts on “June Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

