The Unique Blogger Award

Thank you to Lindsey for tagging me.

THE RULES:
  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them three questions.

Questions

1. Do you loan out books? Have you ever gotten one back damaged, what would you do if a friend returned a book slightly damaged?

Occasionally I do, mainly books I’m not so bothered about. And because I’m not bothered about it if they’re damaged it’s not the end of the world.

2. Giving books soundtracks is a thing, this is the reverse: if you had to pick an album to adapt into a book which album would you pick

I feel like Get Weird by Little Mix would make a good contemporary, it has like fun times and sad times.

3. Go-to book reading snack or drink?

Crisps, I spend my life eating crisps.

My questions:

  1. Have you ever been to a bookish event?
  2. Do you ever think you’ll write a book one day?
  3. Have you ever seen an adaptation you though worked better than the book?

I tag

Fadwa
Lauren
Aria
Casey
Donna

Follow me:

Twitter
Goodreads
Instagram

Leave a Reply

