5 Authors I Want to Read More From

This is a meme over on goodreads, I haven’t joined the group because I don’t normally do this but I didn’t have anything to post today and I was like damn what can I do?

Becky Albertalli

If you’ve been following me for long enough you know that I absolutely adore Becky and I just want her to write so many more books.

Rick Riordan

I’m so behind with Rick’s books and I really desperately need to catch up because I feel like I’m missing out so much.

Adam Silvera

I’ve only read History is All You Left Me but so many people talk about how good More Happy Than Not is, and I’m so excited for They Both Die at the End.

Sandhya Menon

28458598

I recently read When Dimple Met Rishi and absolutely adored it so I’m excited to see what Sandhya comes out with next.

Yaa Gyasi

30070018

Homegoing was so good I need to read more!!!!

Follow me:

Twitter
Goodreads
Instagram

2 thoughts on “5 Authors I Want to Read More From

Leave a Reply

