March Wrap Up

This month I celebrated my 1 year blog anniversary!

I went to Tuscany with my parents for a week, I visited a bunch of cathedrals, climbed to the top of the Florence Duomo, went to the Ufizzi museum and saw Michelangelo’s David.

I made my decision for what Uni I will be studying at in August and that is Glasgow Uni. I’m really excited to go somewhere new but I’m having a bit of a breakdown about where I’m going to live :/

I became a Book Depository affiliate so, you know, if you could use my link if a review of mine makes you want to read something that would be really nice

Also, I went to see my favourite band, All Time Low, in Glasgow and Edinburgh and that was v good. And I saw the Scotland vs Italy rugby game and Cirque Du Soleil: Varekai. I’ve had an exhausting month and I just want to sleep for a year.

This month I read 9 books:

The State of Grace by Rachael Lucas
Six of Crows by Leigh Bardugo
History Is All You Left Me by Adam Silvera
You Don’t Know Me by Imran Mahmood
Landline by Rainbow Rowell
The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan
A Torch Against the Night by Sabaa Tahir
The King of Bourbon Street by Thea de Salle
Iron Cast by Destiny Soria

This month I reviewed:

Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi
Off The Page by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer
An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
The One We Fell In Love With by Paige Toon
Always With Love by Giovanna Fletcher
From the Stars by C.S. Wilde
All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr
Labyrinth Lost by Zoraida Cordova

This month I bought:

The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon
History Is All You Left by Adam Silvera
Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor (Fairyloot)
The Paper Magician by Charlie N. Holmberg
Geisha of Gion by Mineko Iwasaki
Vicious by V.E. Schwab
The King of Bourbon Street by Thea de Salle

Follow me:

Twitter
Goodreads
Instagram

 

4 thoughts on “March Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

