What Cats Do Book Tag

Thank you to Eva for the tag! I have a cat and she’s adorable but so annoying because she constantly wants attention and even tries to get it off customers in my work haha.

Purr – As cats do this when they’re happy or relaxed, what is the book that makes you happiest or relaxed?

33543535

The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli

Sleep – What is a book that put you to sleep or was just boring?

27827627

I’m going to go for a funny answer for this, Uprooted by Naomi Novik, not because it was boring but because the writing was so heavy that I just felt exhausted reading it.

Seems to Play Nice…Until the Claws are Out – Which book had the biggest plot twist?

820343

I think Probably Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows had such a huge twist, I think that was the most shock I’d felt. The whole book was shocking though.

Cuddles – Which book character would you give a hug to?

Kaz Brekker, Rhysand, Simon Spier, Inej, Laia, everyone???

Catnip – What’s a book that made you have warm and fuzzy feels?

10015384-_sy540_

Simon Vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

Cat Breeds – What are your favorite books?

Faves

Getting the Cat – How did you find your favorite book(s)?

Recommendations, class reading, dad reading to me

The Vet’s Office – Your least favorite book:

Uh I can’t pick for this

Being in Places They Shouldn’t – Least favorite cliche:

I find this question really hard, I think all cliches are pretty redeemable with good writing. I suppose something which shows bi/pan characters as bad people just because they’ve kissed diff people from each gender or as if they’re bad people because they like more than 1 gender.

Final Question: The Good Old Cardboard Box – Most underrated book series:

Half Bad by Sally Green, I’ve seen like no one talk about these books and they’re pretty good in my opinion

I tag:

Lauren
Fadwa
T
Izzi

Follow me:

Twitter
Goodreads
Instagram

5 thoughts on “What Cats Do Book Tag

Leave a Reply

