Celebrating the Little Things Tag

Thank you to Ines for the tag!

Who was your very first follower (if you can find them?) Tag them and give them a shout out! 

Raven and Beez!


What was the last milestone you reached?

Milestone by WP standards or by my own, because I hit 350 followers last week. No idea what my last WP milestone was.


What was the very first post you posted on your blog? Share it with us!

Captive Prince review!


Who was your most recent follower? Tag them and give them a shout out!

 


What was the last post you posted and who was the very first person who took their time to click the like button? Give them a shout out!

My February Wrap Up!


Do you have any bloggers you’re friends with? Give them a shout out.

I’m friends with quite a few, too many to give a shout out for fear that I’d forget someone, or they’d be thinking in their head “she’s not my friend lol wtf”. Don’t you just love anxiety?


Who originally created the last meme or tag you participated in? Give them a shout out!

I last did the 2016 Year in Review tag, which was created by A Booktube BookA Booktube Book


How many months have you been blogging for?

Coming up 1 year!


Have you any social media related to your blog?

Twitter
Goodreads
Instagram


Last but not least …. just say thanks to all your followers.

Thanks for following me everyone. I never thought I would get 100 followers let alone 360+, I just wanted to try something new to keep me reading I didn’t think I would last this long.

I tag:

Lauren
Larkin
Laura
Syc
Salmah

One thought on “Celebrating the Little Things Tag

Leave a Reply

