Most anticipated 2017

There are so many books coming out this year that I’m super excited about and here are some. What books are you excited for?

20983366

Wayfarer by Alexandra Bracken – out January 3rd

I already have this on my ipad thanks to netgalley and I’m really buzzing to getting around the read it. The first book was left on such a cliffhanger so this was definitely one of my most anticipated. And look at that cover!

29748925

Strange the Dreamer by Laini Taylor – out March 24th

Ok so I haven’t read any Laini Taylor books yet but everyone talks about how good of a writer she is so I had to put this on this list.

30653853

The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertalli – out April 11th

I LOVED SIMON VS THE HOMO SAPIENS AGENDA so this has to be on here

23766634

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas – out May 2nd

Do I need to say anything?

30312860

Always and Forever Lara Jean by Jenny Han – out May 2nd

I wasn’t the biggest fan of the second book in this series but I’m still excited to read more about the Song family.

31145148

The Love Interest by Cale Dietrich – out May 16th

This popped up on my twitter the other day, it’s about 2 guys who are after the same girl but end up falling in love with each other, definite yes from me.

30312891

Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare – out May 23rd

I’m not even up to date with this series but I need to have this book

22817331

Now I Rise by Kiersten White – out June 27th

I was a bit disappointed with And I Darken but now I know what to expect tone wise I’m intrigued to see where this book goes.

Throne of Glass #6 by Sarah J. Maas – out September 

How is SJM ending 2 series in the same year, I’m so stressed.

Invictus by Ryan Graudin – out September 19th

I loved Wolf by Wolf so I’m dying to read this

The Lost Book of the White by Cassandra Clare – out November

MAGNUS TRILOGY YESSSSS

Follow me:

Twitter
Goodreads
Instagram

 

 

11 thoughts on “Most anticipated 2017

  1. I love when Cassandra Clare releases books but I had no idea the Magnus Bane was due this year because she plans so far in advance. I’ve been really waiting on the Last Hours series so knowing I get more Cassandra Clare makes me really excited

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m a big fan of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy. I too am, indeed, looking forward to Strange the Dreamer. I also am excited for the third Lara Jean book although the second one did get on my nerves.
    Happy Reading! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Pingback: January Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

