The Stationary Book Tag

Thank you to The Orangutan Librarian for the tag!

Pencils: Favourite MG or children’s book

I mean, how is this even a question

harry_potter_and_the_chamber_of_secrets

Pens: A basic staple for any reader

Hmmmm basically all the classics? Even though I haven’t read them all, you know.

Notebooks: What books do you own multiple copies of

Great Expectations by Charles Dickens

I have your regular penguin classics copy then I have a special edition hardback copy my gran got me

Markers: A book with a beautiful cover


Lost Stars by Lisa Selin Davis which I featured as a blog tour post a couple weeks ago has a gorgeous cover.

Glue: Two characters that work well together even if they aren’t together


Dorian and Celaena work so well together as the Throne of Glass books develop. I just love them for what they are

Scissors: What book would you like to destroy

I don’t think there’s any book I would destroy it would feel so wrong

Art kit: What completed series do you own

Oh there are just far too many honestly

Bonus: Show us your desk/ stationery that you own for each question

Hahahahahahahaha this is just no, I don’t even have a desk right now and my room is such a tip that I don’t even know where any stationary is

2 thoughts on “The Stationary Book Tag

Leave a Reply

