October Wrap-Up

img_4179

I MET SARAH J. MAAS. I had planned to write a blog post about it but I never go round to it but now it’s too later after the fact. Long story short she’s wonderful and so smart and her brain is just on another level and I told her that I was so happy she wrote about periods.

I got my first ever FairyLoot this month which was so great, I’m so excited to get more. I’m currently in Australia, so if you would like a post card let me know.

This months I read books:

Am I Normal Yet? by Holly Bourne
Rebel Spring by Morgan Rhodes
Uprooted by Naomi Novik
The Martian by Andy Weir
Between Shades of Gray by Ruta Sepetys
How to Find Love In a Bookshop by Veronica Henry
Half Wild by Sally Green
Champion by Marie Lu
I’ve Got Your Number by Sophie Kinsella
Outlander by Diana Gabaldon
Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead
Lost Stars by Lisa Selin Davis

I posted reviews for last month’s reads:

Carry On by Rainbow Rowell
Extraordinary Means by Robyn Schneider
My Heart & Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga
Salt To The Sea by Ruta Sepetys
A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas
Prodigy by Marie Lu
The Copper Gauntlet by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare
As I Descended by Robin Talley

I hosted 2 blog tours:

Inferno Blog Tour
Lost Stars Blog Tour

I bought the next 2 books in the Vampire Academy series and a couple of books thanks to bookbub but I’ve done quite well for not buying anything, probably because I’ve been so stressed about everything else.

Follow me:

Twitter
Goodreads
Instagram

 

 

9 thoughts on “October Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

