The Goodreads Book Tag

Thank you to Jesse for the tag! When this is posted I will be in the air on my flight to Australia, so this may be slightly old compared to my actual goodreads page as it’s written in advance.

What was the last book you marked as ‘read’?

10964

Outlander by Diana Gabaldon

What are you currently reading?

30376044

A Mortal Song by Megan Crewe

What was the last book you marked as TBR?

29939780

Cogheart by Peter Bunzel, I recently won this in a twitter giveaway

What book do you plan to read next?

Do you use the star rating system?

Yes, I wish they would let you do halves though

Are you doing a 2016 Reading Challenge?

Yes and I said I wanted to read 30 back at the beginning of the year as I wasn’t so into reading then and so I easily managed it.

Do you have a wishlist?

Yes, if you’re interested

What book do you plan to buy next?

I’m trying not to buy books right now as I have a large pile but you know

Do you have any favorite quotes? Share a few.

Uhhh not really, I’m not a great one for remembering quotes.

Who are your favorite authors?

Have you joined any groups?

I’m in Polls for Our Souls and of course Hype or Like.

I tag:

Annie @ themisstery
Amanda @ hangingwithamanda
Angel @ bookheartsforever
Nicola @ thoughtsaboutfantasy

Follow me:

Twitter
Goodreads
Instagram

4 thoughts on “The Goodreads Book Tag

Leave a Reply

