The Literary Questions Tag

Thank you to Emily for the tag!

What’s The Most Beautiful Cover on Your Shelf?

Oh God. Probably When We Collided by Emery Lord

27235365

If You Could Bring Any Fictional Character To Life, Who Would it Be?

Draco Malfoy, he’s my smol bean, I love him so much I don’t even know why I love him so much

If You Could Interview an Author, Who Would You Choose?

I made the J.K. Rowling why do you hate Draco joke last tag so probably go with Haruki Murakami. I’d have to learn Japanese or get a translator though.

What’s A Book You Would Not Read Again?

Looking for Alaska by John Green

10518900

Can You Name A Confusing Story?

Dance Dance Dance by Haruki Murakami

17800

Favorite Fictional Couple?

Ron and Hermione, they’re the epitome of friends to lovers, one of my fave tropes.

Two Favorite Villains?

Dolores Umbridge and George Wickham

A Character You Would Kill, or Remove From a Book Entirely?

Caroline Bingley, what an awful woman

If You Could Live in a Fictional World, Where Would You Choose?

HOW COULD I CHOOSE ONE PLACE

What are the Biggest and Smallest Books on Your Shelf?

Smallest is probably After Dark by Murakami again and biggest is probably Winter by Marissa Meyer

I tag:

The Orangutan Librarian
Niraja @ Fantastic Books and Where to Find Them
Kourtni @ Kourtni Reads
Drew @ The Tattooed Book Geek
Donna @ Chocolate n Waffles

Follow me:

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

12 thoughts on “The Literary Questions Tag

  1. A year ago I would have been able to translate Murakami’s words for you! 🙂 I like Ron and Hermione together, but I admit I’m still a little disappointed I did not get my Harry and Hermione love. My child/teen heart was rooting for them, haha! Thank you for the tag lovely 😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fantastic choices! I love Ron & Hermione together and I think Umbridge is almost everyone’s favorite villain or maybe the most hated one because she’s so awfully real and most people have met someone like her in their lives. Also… Caroline Bingley… what a (…okay… I better don’t use the words I’d like to call her :P)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you for the tag! I’ve always been a big fan of Draco, too, but Scorpius is an absolute cinnamon roll (that may be the Slytherin in me speaking, haha). Looking for Alaska is actually the only book I’ve read by John Green that I liked; I don’t think I’ll be reading An Abundance of Katherines anytime soon, however, since I found Paper Towns and The Fault in Our Stars quite disappointing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

