The Coffee Book Tag

Thank you to Poppy @ Poppysbestofbooks for the tag! I do love coffee so this is a fun tag

BLACK: A SERIES THAT IS TOUGH TO GET INTO, BUT HAS HARDCORE FANS.

51wspduy7kl-_sx258_bo1204203200_

Probably A Song of Ice and Fire by George RR Martin, like god damn if you know someone who has read this series they will let you know they have read his series and they 100% did it before the tv show.


PEPPERMINT MOCHA: A BOOK OR SERIES THAT GET MORE POPULAR DURING THE WINTER/FESTIVE TIME OF THE YEAR.

the_lion_the_witch_and_the_wardrobe

The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe by C. S. Lewis, it’s all frozen over!


HOT CHOCOLATE: A FAVOURITE CHILDREN’S BOOK.

 

Harry Potter, Artemis Fowl, Beyond the Deepwoods


DOUBLE-SHOT OF ESPRESSO: A BOOK THAT KEPT YOU ON THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT FROM START TO FINISH.

79484_original

Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas, I COULDNT PUT THIS DOWN!!!


STAR BUCKS: A BOOK YOU SEE EVERYWHERE.

15507958

Me Before You by Jojo Moyes, it’s every where, I see people reading it in my work, on goodreads, every where


THE HIPSTER COFFEE SHOP: A BOOK BY AN INDIE AUTHOR (SHOUT-OUT)

41esjgtntyl-_sx333_bo1204203200_

The Foxhole Court by Nora Sakavic, it’s free on amazon!


OOPS! I ACCIDENTALLY GOT DECAF: A BOOK YOU WERE EXPECTING MORE FROM.

30120253

The Neverland Wars by Audrey Greathouse, it really just wasn’t what I wanted it to be, which you will read about in my review on Friday!

 


THE PERFECT BLEND: A SERIES THAT WAS BOTH BITTER AND SWEET BUT ULTIMATELY SATISFYING.

hmmm?


GREEN TEA: A BOOK OR SERIES THAT IS QUIETLY BEAUTIFUL.

what does this even mean


CHAI TEA: A BOOK OR SERIES THAT MAKES YOU DREAM OF FAR AWAY PLACES.

throne_of_glass_uk

Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas, there’s magic and all that wonderful stuff in a high fantasy it just makes me imagine being in another land


EARL GREY: A FAVOURITE CLASSIC.

9780141439563

Great Expectations by Charles Dickens, I love it so much I have a special edition hardback my gran got me and I love it

I tag:

Jesse @ booksatdawn

Drew @ thetattooedbookgeek

Kay @ coffeereadreviewrepeat

Lucy @ lucylitblog

Maria @ bigcitybookworm

Follow me:

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

6 thoughts on “The Coffee Book Tag

Leave a Reply

