July Wrap Up

I don’t really have much to update this month, all I’ve been doing is working my ass off and walking my dog. I’m so tired and I don’t even know how I’ve managed to read so many books this month.

I read 13 books this month:

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater
Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare
Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin
I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson
Obsidian by Jennifer L. Armentrout
A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas (review on Monday)
Half-Blood by Jennifer L.Armentrout (review on Friday)
Simon Vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli (review coming soon)
The Neverland Wars by Audrey Greathouse (review coming soon)
Onyx by Jennifer L. Armentrout (review coming soon)
The Haunted Pub by Melanie Tushmore (review coming soon)
Legend by Marie Lu (review coming soon)
Red Rising by Pierce Brown (review coming soon)

I posted reviews for last month’s reads:

The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson
The Second Love of my Life by Victoria Walters
City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare
In the Hope of Memories by Olivia Rivers

I bought 12 books this month:

Did I Mention I Love You? by Estelle Maskame
Off Campus by Amy Jo Cousins
Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch
One Perfect Summer by Paige Toon
An Ember In The Ashes by Sabaa Tahir
Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover
Demigods and Monsters by Raye Wagner
One by Sarah Crossan
Love and Other Unknown Variables by Shannon Lee Alexander
Six of Crows Duology by Leigh Bardugo (pre-order with BLACK AND RED PAGES!!!!!)
The Final Empire by Brandon Sanderson

I also posted a discussion post about sports in YA books and would love for you to check it out.

Follow me:

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Leave a Reply

