The Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

Thank you to Casey for the tag!

The rules are:

  1. Choose 5 books
  2. Randomly set your books in order
  3. Flip to a random page and record the first two names you come across
  4. Put the names in the categories listed below, in the order you saw them

Books I picked randomly off my shelf: Cinder by Marissa Meyer, Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell, Royal Wedding by Meg Cabot, Crown of Midnight by Sarah J Maas and City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare.

The first person to die in the apocalypse:

Prince Kai from Cinder, awwww no 😦 I feel like he would do quite well in a zobie apocalypse too, he’s quite smart

The person you tackle to escape the Zombies:

Queen Levanna from Cinder, I would tackle Levanna 100% what a complete bitch, I’ve only read 2 books in the series and I already know this.

The first person to be turned into a zombie

Cath from Fangirl… I mean she’s a nerd who doesn’t exercise, she can’t run from them very long this isn’t a surprising answer.

The person that tackles me to escape the zombies

Nick from Fangirl, he’s an arse so yeah makes sense.

The team’s idiot

Mia from Princess Diaries… harsh.

The brains of the team

Michael from Princess Diaries hahahahaha this is so funny because you know, he literally goes to Japan to make robots

The team’s medic

Chaol from Throne of Glass. I guess this could work???

The weapon’s expert

Celaena from Throne of Glass again another one where the answer is just perfect

The team’s brawler

Camille from TMI yaaaaas a vampire as a brawler all is good

The team’s leader

Magnus from TMI, yes I would follow Magnus forever.

I tag some new followers:

Kayla @ kdrewkthebookwork
Candace @ literarydust
Emma Kath @ lladyliterary
Jesse @ booksatdawn
Niraja @youngadultfictionreviews

I’m excited to see your random answers!!!

Follow me:

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

5 thoughts on “The Zombie Apocalypse Book Tag

  1. I love Camille as the brawler! I swear everyone would come out alive and Magnus as a leader! I could just imagine them two arguing about fighting and leading XD I love this tag I find it strangely enjoying to see who’s going to be what and imagine what they’d be like if it actually happened :’D

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

