Harry Potter Book Tag

Thank you to Raven @dreamy addictions for the tag and Bookidote for creating it! I think this is going to be a hard one.

Important rule: You can’t use any of the HP books in the answer.

flagrate

A BOOK YOU FOUND THE THEME INTERESTING, BUT YOU’D LIKE TO REWRITE IT.

Eligible by Curtis Sittenfeld. Modern day Pride and Prejudice is a good idea but I just didn’t gel with this book.

 

alohomora

THE FIRST BOOK IN A SERIES THAT GOT YOU HOOKED.

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

 

accio

A BOOK YOU WISH YOU COULD HAVE RIGHT NOW.

Empire of Storms by Sarah J. Maas, I need it, I’m stressed. September needs to hurry up.
avadakedavra

A KILLER BOOK. BOTH SENSES. TAKE IT AS YOU LIKE.

Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami. It’s both, kinda.

 

confundo

A BOOK THAT YOU FOUND REALLY CONFUSING.

Dance, Dance, Dance by Haruki Murakami, that book is just completely off the wall.

 

epectopatronum

YOUR SPIRIT ANIMAL BOOK.

Probably Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell, I’m so much like Cath it’s unreal

 

spetumsemtra

A DARK TWISTED BOOK.

I’m struggling to think of one for this

 

adaasd

 

A BOOK THAT SURPRISED YOU IN A GREAT WAY, REVEALS TO BE MORE THAN IT IS.

Hmmm I suppose The Problem With Forever by Jennifer L. Armentrout. I thought it would just be a standard YA romance contemporary but it was so much more than that.

I tag:

Lizzie @ Accio Padfoot
Ami @ luvtoread
Aspiringbluecat
May @ sunsetsandbookfests

Follow me:

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

8 thoughts on “Harry Potter Book Tag

  1. Oh these seems really fun! I might do it too 😉 I’ve heard a lot about Haruki Murakami’s books, but I’m so scared to read them. I just know I’m not going to understand a single thing that will be going on lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for the tag 😊, this looks like a fun one! Anyway I’m glad you liked The Problem with forever, I’m dying to read it myself. Plus Cath is every readers spirit animal!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

