The Sunshine Blogger Award

Thank you to Fatima @ NotablePad for the tag!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer 11 questions set by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 bloggers to receive the award and write them 11 new questions to answer.

the-sunshine-blogger-award

Would you choose to live forever even if that meant losing  your loved ones?

No way in hell, family and friends are incredibly important to me and I couldn’t do that.

Do you have any famous relatives?

Nah all my relatives are boring normal people whom I love

What book have you reread the most?

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

What is the strangest thing you have eaten?

Oh god I have no idea. I eat a lot of strange things with haggis in them, like haggis ravioli and haggis pakora but I can’t think of anything else.

Do you have a favourite word?

I really love out of date words for things, like coitus and strumpet, mostly because they make me laugh.

What was the last thing you laughed at?

Ehhh probably something from Super Beard Bros. on youtube, I’m in hysterics at least twice in every video they post because they’re so silly.

If you could swap bodies with anyone in the world, who would that be?

Someone who gets a lot of free books

Are you an only child, or do you have siblings? And how has this affected your life?

I’m an only child, I had 2 sisters but they died at an early age. I mean it’s affected my life pretty greatly, a lot of repressed feelings, a lot of sad times. I don’t mind talking about it because it’s just what happened but I hate when people get all sad voice “I’m so sorry” about it, I appreciate the sympathy but it is what it is.

What is a personality trait you wish you had?

I wish I was more patient. I get quite annoyed with people sometimes because of my impatience and it really makes my anxiety bad a lot.

Where do you see yourself in a year from now?

Hopefully a year from now I will be abroad doing a volunteering program

If you could freeze time so you could live in a moment forever, would you do it?

I don’t think so. I’ve had a lot of good and a lot of bad happen to me that I feel like whatever happens happens I wouldn’t want to live in a specific moment forever.

 

I’m gearing up for my grad ball and holiday and stuff so I don’t really have time to think about who to tag/questions. But thank you again to Fatima for the tag 🙂

Follow me:

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

3 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Great answers 🙂 I’d definitely choose to swap bodies with someone who gets free books. Why didn’t I think of that?? haha. Volunteering sounds great!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

