The Ultimate Game of Thrones Tag

Thank you to Orang-utan Librarian for tagging me and also making this tag!

Rules:

  1. Mention the creator Orang-utan Librarian (me) so I can see all your your answers
  2. Answer all the questions
  3. Tag people and keep it going!

Part 1: Book Questions

we do not sow

“We do not sow”- A book you would not be willing to invest in

50 Shades of Gray because fuck that, and After by Anna Todd because it’s literally a book made out of a fanfiction where Harry Styles, precious angel muffin of my world, is a manipulative asshole, so it’s a nope from me.

 

fire and blood

“Fire and blood”- A book that produced strong emotions in you

Harry Potter series, Throne of Glass series and TFIOS

 

winter is coming

“Winter is coming”- Your favourite winter read

Harry Potter, it just takes me back to being a kid and christmas time etc.

 

family duty honour

“Family. Duty. Honour.”- A book about strong family ties

Hmmm, maybe To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han, the Song sisters are absolutely adorable.

 

growing strong

“Growing strong”- A book you had low expectations of but that grew on you

Probably City of Bones, as I spoke about in my review, I knew a lot of bad stuff about Cassandra Clare so I was reluctant, but I’m enjoying the series.

 

ours is the fury

“Ours is the fury”- A book that made you furious

Paper Towns, the ending is literally the worst thing

 

unbowed unbent unbroken

“Unbowed. Unbent.Unbroken.”- A book you have unwavering devotion to

Harry Potter, duh

 

hear me roar

“A Lannister always pays his debts”- A book you feel indebted to

The tag is literally just me saying Harry Potter. I would also maybe say the Princess Diaries, they were quite a big thing for me growing up.

Part 2: Fan Theories

Who do you want to win Game of Thrones?

Jon Snow of course

Who do you think will make it to the end and who do you think will die?

I think all the Lannisters bar Tyrion are gonna kick the bucket, I think Margaery will live she’s got a survivors instinct, I think one of the Stark sisters will live and the other will die but I’m not sure which. Dany might live but I’m not sure.

Part 3: My Game of Thrones

Would you win or die?

I would probably die as I am useless.

What house are you?

House Tyrell according to a quiz I just did.

I tag:

Maria @ Bigcitybookworm

Lindsey @ apieceofparadis

Casey @ adoptabookaus

Lauren @ wonderlessreviews

Amy @ thebooklagoon

Follow me:

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

11 thoughts on “The Ultimate Game of Thrones Tag

  1. oh my gosh, yaassss! I love Game of Thrones, I love this tag and I cannot wait to participate! Thank you so much for tagging me! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great tag!! I definitely agree with you on the Song Sisters, they’re so cute and adorable. Paper Towns is another that I strongly agree with you on. I’m rolling my eyes just thinking about that horrible ending. I was cheering for this book too because it sounded promising while I was reading it but then it all went down the road…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hahha, Harry Potter appears everywhere! I actually liked Fifty Shades lol, but I never read After and probably never will. I didn’t expect that ending for Paper Towns either, but I kinda got it, you know what I mean? She’s not some super human. She’s just a girl who feels detached to many things in her life. Loved this!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thanks for the tag! I don’t actually watch Game of Thrones anymore 🙈 but I like the prompts, so I think I’m still going to do this!

    And haha, After is the actual worst. I can’t believe they’re making it into a movie. Did you know the “author” also release a book of Wattpad Imagines? It was hilarious and embarrassing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. HAHAHAHA I KNOW I saw it on twitter and was like why has Anna Todd ruined books? What did we do to deserve this? What did Harry Styles do to deserve this? I don’t know if the movie will actually happen. Fingers crossed it doesn’t, although I know one of the guys from Teen Wolf was attached to it

      Like

      1. Haha, right!! I’m not really into 1D anymore, but I still have a soft spot for Harry and he is an actual angel that doesn’t deserve his name attached to this trash lmao. It’s so awful. I’ve read excerpts and it’s not even a good written book? Not to mention it’s totally romanticising the idea of abusive relationships towards young girls which makes me so uncomfortable.

        I really hope it doesn’t lmao I loved Daniel Sharman so much and I felt so betrayed when it was announced he was going to be a part of it 😅

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I literally got so raging last night about all the throne of glass drama. I don’t think people get that it’s Sarah’s work not theirs. And yes I’m behind on tags but that’s the nature of the way I post on my blog

      Like

Leave a Reply

