Book Fangirling Blog Award

Thank you to Britt for nominating me!

THE RULES:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions they set for you.
  • Set some new questions and nominate five more bloggers

 

Questions:

  • What is one item from a fictional world that you wish you could have?

Probably a wand, let’s be honest, who isn’t going to say a wand.

  • What fictional characters from tv, books, and movies would you want to make up your own friend group?

I would like Hermione Granger because she’s ridiculously smart and I need someone to help me, Dorian Havilliard and Rowan Whitethorn because they’re both my babies

  • What is your favorite book to movie/tv show adaptation?

Harry Potter is the obvious answer here. I also love the Lord of the Rings films, but I can’t exactly say that as my answer as I haven’t read the books. As adaptations go, Catching Fire was incredibly loyal to the book.

  • Who is your fictional boyfriend/girlfriend?

Uhhhh Lexa from the 100 or again Dorian Havilliard.

  • What is one fandom that you just cannot get into?

A lot of kpop fandoms are really damn annoying. I know this is about books, but god damn they are so terrible.

My Questions:

  • What was your first ever fandom?
  • When in your life were you at your worst for fangirling?
  • What book has given you the biggest emotional response?
  • Which character do you see yourself most in?
  • Have you read/written fanfiction?

I tag:

Stefanie @ yourdaughtersbookshelf

Michelle @ thereadingbelle 

Lydia @ 22isstillyoungadult

Follow me:

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

One thought on “Book Fangirling Blog Award

Leave a Reply

