The Back to the Future Tag

Thank you to TheOrangutanLibrarian for tagging me

Name a movie/book/show that makes you want to go back in time when you were younger and enjoy it all over again!

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone and all the original Star Wars trilogy, they were just always on my tv when I was a kid.

potter1star_wars_trilogy_special_edition_drew_struzan

What’s your favorite sci-fi and or fantasy book/show/movie?

qzpldymt

So basically question 1 answers here haha. I also really liked the first 2 seasons of The 100, not so much season 3.

What’s a moment in a book that takes place in the past or future that you’d like to visit?

 Right now I’d like to go to a future where I don’t have exams but you know

What’s a fictional store, cafe, etc. in a book/show/movie you’d like to visit?

Besides the obvious hogwarts, I would love to go to Rivendell from Lord of the Rings.

Name an automobile or way of travel in a book/show/movie that you’d like to take for a ride. What book/show/movie is it from?

catbus

Catbus from My Neighbour Totoro all the way!

Favorite fictional scientist?

Uhhhhh I can’t think of an answer for this, my mind has gone completely blank on fictional scientists.

I tag: anyone who would like to do this challenge!

Follow me:

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

4 thoughts on “The Back to the Future Tag

Leave a Reply

