Emoji Book Tag

Thank you for Laura @ Bookworm in NY for the tag!

The rules are to pick the 5 most/recently used emojis and assign them to a book.

  1. Crying from laughter emoji

face-with-tears-of-joy

I can’t really think of a specific book that makes me laugh but the Weasley twins definitely have me hysterical at times.

2. Crying emoji

loudly-crying-face

For the crying emoji I would definitely go with The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. I read it on a train in London and was just sobbing on this train.

3.  Smiling emoji

ca16d76a2decc397630fdd082cc78f35

Every Meg Cabot book made me feel super happy as a teenager, especially the All-American Girl series, the Heather Wells Mysteries and Queen of the Babble series.

4. Confetti popper emoji

party-popper

Royal Wedding by Meg Cabot definitely makes me feel in a celebratory mood. It was the final book in the Princess diaries series, Mia and Michael get married, what isn’t to celebrate.

5. Teeth gritting emoji

screen-shot-2015-04-06-at-3-42-55-pm

Definitely Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas for this one. I was so stressed for the whole damn book.

I tag:

Aria @ stuckinwonderland

Eleanor @ realtastypages

Poppy @ poppysbestofbooks 

Michelle @ halfbloodfangirl

Trisha @ bookishludatrish

And anyone else who wants to do it!

 

One thought on “Emoji Book Tag

Leave a Reply

