3 Quotes 3 Days tag

Thank you icebreaker694 for tagging me!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post a quote for 3 consequetive days
  3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each day

Quote number 1:

Oscar Wilde was a very quotable man. Nearly everything he wrote was quotable to be fair, it was hard to pick one singular quote of his because I love quote a lot of them but I had to go with this:

“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.”

This is important to me as it goes along with my own personal ethos or never settling into the same boring routine especially if it doesn’t make me happy.

I’m going to be honest here, I am so tired from my 54 hour week of work that I can’t even think of anyone to tag, but if you want to do this consider yourself tagged.

2 thoughts on “3 Quotes 3 Days tag

Leave a Reply

