Monthly Recap: March

So this Month I got my blog started, I had a stats test and project for uni, I saw Scotland beat France at Rugby Union at Murrayfield and I saw Little Mix. I had a pretty good month I would say. On top of all this I paid off my holiday to Florida in June so I’m really stoked about that. I’m going to Universal for the first time ever and this is my first time out of Europe without my parents so I’m excited and nervous.

This month I read:

The Captive Prince Trilogy by C.S. Pacat
Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas
Crown of Midnight by Sarah J. Maas
Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Maas
Cinder by Marissa Meyer 

I’m currently reading Queen of Shadows by Sarah J. Maas and hope to have that finished tomorrow to review, but I might not get that done as I’m only halfway through. However I’m going to stay with my parents for 2 weeks so that involves me taking a 7 hour train journey on Saturday so I will definitely get it finished then. I’m also reading my first ever ARC: Eligible by Curtis Sittenfeld and I’ll hopefully have that finished this weekend. I was pretty thrilled when I got the email from NetGalley saying I’d been approved.

After that I’m taking To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han, City of Bones by Cassandra Clare and Scarlet by Marissa Meyer home with me so I will be definitely reading those in April. Then the crazy revision schedule will start up and I won’t have much time for reading.

Hope you guys had a fab March and have a great April!

2 thoughts on “Monthly Recap: March

Leave a Reply

