Plans and TBR

As I get used to this blogging platform and start figuring out what I want to do with my blog I’m trying to plan what I do and what I post. So with that in mind I’m currently planning on posting blog posts every Monday, Wednesday and Friday, unless I’m ridiculously busy (for example, I have exams in May and won’t have much time for anything but studying). The posts will range from reviews to rambling to memes.

You can find my whole TBR on my goodreads, which, like I said in my previous post, I am incredibly open to recommendations. I’ve so far bought Cinder by Marissa Meyer, City of Bones by Cassandra Clare, The Selection by Kiera Cass, Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead, To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han and the Throne of Glass series. I’m going to try get through these before ordering anymore (when I say that I mean new series I will likely order the rest in these series as soon as I’m finished each). I also have the Percy Jackson books on my shelf, which I have had for about 5 years now. I read the first 2 about 4 years ago so I’ll eventually get around to reading the rest.

One thought on “Plans and TBR

Leave a Reply

