Back on the Horse

I’ve been doing my degree since September 2011 and found precious little time to read. Along the way my mental health wasn’t the greatest and I lost the will to do a lot of things I used to love to do, including reading.

I’ve missed a lot of great book series over those 5 years and I’m trying to get back into the swing of reading by picking up a bunch of books that people on youtube, blogs and my friends have recommended. Hopefully I’ll be able to review most of them along the way.

I can already feel myself falling back into the book worm hole I used to live in and I’m so thrilled to read all these books. However, I’m always looking for more recommendations so let me know in the comments if there are any series you think I may have missed out on in recent years or ones that only recently got hyped up and I will add them to my ever expanding TBR.

4 thoughts on “Back on the Horse

Leave a Reply

